A few of my favorite products:

1.) Roku 3 Media Streaming Player– This great invention is ideal for watching all your favorite shows while on the go.

2.) Rimowa Salsa Air 26″ Hardside Luggage- My absolute favorite piece of luggage I have ever owned in my life!  It is beyond amazing; so light-weight, easy to roll, a packing marvel.  I want one in every size available.

3.) Orphan Black Season 1– If you are going to London, this is great to get you into the British mood

4.) Packing Cubes– I don’t know how I ever traveled without packing cubes before!  EVERYTHING goes into a cube if it is traveling with me.

5.) Belkin Travel Outlet w/ USB ports– This truly is great to have abroad where plugins are sparse.

6.) TravelMate Memory Foam Neck Pillow- Oh, so comfortable!

7.) Bose QuietComfort 15 Acoustic Noise Cancelling Headphones– They are well worth the money invested!  I sleep in mine at hotels and I don’t hear a thing.

8.) Vera Bradley Messenger (Baroque)– I love my messenger bag because I can put a lot of stuff in it, and by a a lot, I mean A LOT!  This is my personal item on the plane; it fits wonderfully underneath my seat and during the trip it is my purse/tote/backpack.  It does it all!

9.) Tempur-Pedic Sleep Mask

These are just a few of my favorites.  I will be back with more later.

